Our Team

Craig Currie

Craig Currie

Chef / Owner

craig@rootandstemdc.com

Gabriela Chacon Currie

Gabriela Chacon Currie

Co-Owner / Operations Director

gaby@rootandstemdc.comĀ 

Christina Barbari

Sales Manager / Event Specialist

christina@dcgreenleaf.com

Gina Cristiano

Marketing Director, Sales Manager / Event Specialist

gina@rootandstemdc.com

Ronald Enriquez

Ronald Enriquez

Logistics Manager

ronald@dcgreenleaf.com

Gabriel Rodriguez

Gabriel Rodriguez

Onsite Manager, 655 K. St

gabriel@rootandstemdc.com

Noel Smoot

Administrative Assistant / Behind the Scenes Extraordinaire

noel@rootandstemdc.com