Our Team

Leadership

Craig Currie

Craig Currie

Chef / Owner

craig@rootandstemdc.com

Gabriela Chacon Currie

Gabriela Chacon Currie

Co-Owner / Operations Director

gaby@rootandstemdc.com 

Chris Works

Chris Works

Pastry Chef

chris@rootandstemdc.com

Sales

Christina Barbari

Christina Barbari

Sales Manager

christina@dcgreenleaf.com

Noel Smoot

Noel Smoot

Sales Associate

noel@rootandstemdc.com

Yolanda Atkins

Yolanda Atkins

Sales Associate

yolanda@dcgreenleaf.com

Operations

Gabriel Rodriguez

Gabriel Rodriguez

Onsite Manager, 655 K. St

gabriel@rootandstemdc.com

Ronald Enriquez

Ronald Enriquez

Logistics Manager

ronald@dcgreenleaf.com

Liz Bazoalto

Liz Bazoalto

Staffing/Administrative Assistant

liz@rootandstemdc.com

Lexi Works

Lexi Works

Culinary Administrator

lexi@rootandstemdc.com